Officers

ACB is a non-profit organization governed by an Executive Committee and led by officers, who are elected annually. The Executive Committee is composed of the elected officers and three Directors, who serve 3 year terms.

Officers for Calendar Year 2020

Name
Office
EmailPhone
Ira Poston
President
president@alamancebeekeepers.org336-314-0499
Mike Ross
Vice President
vp@alamancebeekeepers.org336-584-8652
336-214-4219 (Cell)
Sarah Stevens
Treasurer
treasurer@alamancebeekeepers.org336-314-3676
Sheyenne Price
Recording Secretary
secretary@alamancebeekeepers.org919-601-4271
Jeff Telander
Program Chair
programs@alamancebeekeepers.org919-618-8094
Johnny Mills
1-Year Director
oneyear@alamancebeekeepers.org919-612-3075
Paul Jollay
2-Year Director
twoyear@alamancebeekeepers.org336-213-0912
Zivon Price
3-Year Director
threeyear@alamancebeekeepers.org
Caitlin Vatikiotis-Bateson
Newsletter Chair
newsletter@alamancebeekeepers.org
Jay Rimmer
Interim Webmaster
webmaster@alamancebeekeepers.org