Officers

ACB is a non-profit organization governed by an Executive Committee and led by officers, who are elected annually. The Executive Committee is composed of the elected officers and three Directors, who serve 3 year terms.

Officers for Calendar Year 2020

Name
Office
EmailPhone
Ira Poston
President
ira.poston@gmail.com336-314-0499 (Cell)
Mike Ross
Vice President
mross953@hotmail.com336-584-8652
336-214-4219 (Cell)
Sarah Stevens
Treasurer
sarah.stevens@insight.com336-314-3676
Sheyenne Michelizzi
Recording Secretary
sheyennem@gmail.com919-601-4271
Caitlin Vatikiotis-Bateson
Program Chair
caitlin.bateson@gmail.com336-350-5645
Chuck Couch
1-Year Director
chuckcouchjr@gmail.com336-382-2207
Johnny Mills
2-Year Director
jrmills1@msn.com
jxmills@lkqcorp.com
919-612-3075
Paul Jollay
3-Year Director
pmj664@gmail.com336-213-0912
Cynthia Pierce
Newsletter Chair
ccaseypierce@gmail.com919-265 7949
Geoff Leister
Webmaster
geoffleister@mac.com336-222-1919